Visa-waiver countries

In accordance with bilateral agreements Republic of Azerbaijan applies a mutual visa-free regime for citizens of the countries listed below.

	Country	Type of passport	Duration of state without visa
1.	Albania	Diplomatic and service	90 days
2.	Austria	Diplomatic and service	90 days
3.	Argentine	Diplomatic, official and service	30 days
4.	Belarus	Diplomatic, service and regular	90 days
5.	Brazil	Diplomatic, official and service	90 days
6.	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Diplomatic and service	90 days
7.	Bulgaria	Diplomatic and service	90 days
8.	China	Diplomatic and service	30 days
	Hong-Kong (a special administrative region of China)	Diplomatic and service	14 days
9.	Columbia	Diplomatic, official and service	90 days
10.	Croatia	Diplomatic and service	30 days
11.	Cuba	Diplomatic, official and service	90 days
12.	Estonia	Diplomatic	90 days
13.	France	Diplomatic	90 days
14.	Georgia	Diplomatic, service and regular	90 days
15.	Hungary	Diplomatic and service	90 days
16.	Indonesia	Diplomatic and service	30 days
17.	Iran	Diplomatic and service	1 month
18.	Italy	Diplomatic and service	90 days
19.	Jordan	Diplomatic and service	90 days
20.	Kazakhstan	Diplomatic, service and regular	90 days
21.	Kirgizstan	Diplomatic, service and regular	90 days
22.	Kuwait	Diplomatic, service and special	90 days
23.	Libya	Diplomatic, service and special	90 days
24.	Lithuania	Diplomatic	90 days
25.	Malta	Diplomatic	30 days
26.	Mexico	Diplomatic	90 days
27.	Moldova	Diplomatic, service and regular	90 days

28.	Montenegro	Diplomatic and service	90 days
29.	Morocco	Diplomatic, official, service and	90 days
		special	
30.	Pakistan	Diplomatic and service	1 month
31.	Poland	Diplomatic	90 days
32.	Portugal	Diplomatic and service	90 days
33.	Rumania	Diplomatic and service	90 days
34.	Russia	Diplomatic, service and regular	90 days
35.	Serbia	Diplomatic, service and official	90 days
36.	Slovakia	Diplomatic and service	90 days
37.	Slovenia	Diplomatic	90 days
38.	Spain	Diplomatic	90 days
39.	State of Qatar	Diplomatic and special	90 days
40.	Republic of Korea	Diplomatic, official and service	30 days
41.	Syria	Diplomatic, service and special	30 days
42.	Tajikistan	Diplomatic, service and regular	90 days
43.	Turkey	Diplomatic, service and special	90 days
44.	Turkmenistan	Diplomatic and service	30 days
45.	UAE	Diplomatic and service	90 days
46.	Ukraine	Diplomatic, service and regular	90 days
47.	Uzbekistan	Diplomatic, service and regular	90 days
48.	Vietnam	Diplomatic, service and official	1 month
49.	Uruguay	Diplomatic, service and official	90 days